/ Registration
Attention: We have over 30000 releases in our DB. Daily Updates! Become a member and receive access to all downloads. Support us buy Premium account on Upload.cd All files uploaded to ONE file hosting: upload.cd


Title: Audentity.Records.This.is.Future.Bounce.2.WAV.MiDi.FLP.LD.SYLENTH1.REVEAL.SOUND.SPiRE.XFER.SERUM.NI.MASSiVE
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 1.11 GB
Added: March 2, 2017, 6:00 pm
The pioneers of this hot new genre 'Future Bounce' are back: Audentity Record presents: 'This Is: FUTURE BOUNCE 2' More music, more new ideas, more hot samples and loops; the fanboys and girls of this new EDM / Future House genre will like this new production pack.

This is a new concept – because this time the pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops, but also did we add Shots, Drums, Midi and Kicks, every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack as a Loop or One Shot.

All of the sounds are broken down into individual files for you to use in your fav DAW.

As always with Audentity Records: All Royalty Free!

What's in the pack?
• 24 Bassline Loops (Sidechained & Non Sidechained)
• 26 Layered Loops (Wet & Dry)
• 42 Midi
• 56 One Shots (Wet & Dry)
• 58 Synth Loops (Wet & Dry)
• 16 Vocal Chops Loops
• 12 Drumloops
• 12 Kicks
• 7 Synthmaster Presets
• 13 Sylenth Presets
• 12 Spire Presets
• 14 Massive Presets

292 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
Including 42 MIDI Files + 7 Synthmaster Presets, 13 Sylenth Presets, 12 Spire Presets & 14 NI Massive Presets. (Sylenth v2.21 beta, Spire v.105 & NI Massive 1.02 or higher is required)
Download this file from UPLOAD.CD

Related posts

Title Category
Audentity.Records.GUITAR.HOUSE.WAV.MiDi.Spire.Harmor.and.Serum.PresetsSample Libraries
Audentity.Records.GUITAR.HOUSE.WAV.MiDi.Spire.Harmor.Serum.PresetsSample Libraries
Audentity.Records.Future.Diablo.House.WAV.MiDi.SYLENTH1.Ni.MASSiVE-DISCOVERSample Libraries
Audentity.Records.Future.Progressive.House.WAV.MiDi-DISCOVERSample Libraries

Recent Searches