/ Registration
Attention: We have over 30000 releases in our DB. Daily Updates! Become a member and receive access to all downloads. Support us buy Premium account on Upload.cd All files uploaded to ONE file hosting: upload.cd


Title: Ghost.Syndicate.EDGE.WAV
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 434.56 MB
Added: September 13, 2018, 9:51 pm
Ghost Syndicate introduces EDGE, a massive drum and bass sample library fusing organic sounds with distorted basslines at high speed.

Ghostek and Nami have locked up in the studio to deliver a versatile sound palette to spice up your production. EDGE has custom-crafted more than 500 mb of jungle atmospheres, punchy beats, crushing basslines, weird synths and organic percussion loops. This sample pack will provide you with everything that you need to feed your creativity and help you make an outstanding deep tech roller.

The included Ableton Live 9.7+ Project of a full track called ‘Edge One’ will reveal some secret tricks of Ghostek and Nami that they use in their own production. No third-party plugins needed.

In detail you can expect to find 876 individual 24 bit Wav samples containing 225 drum hits, 30 FXs, 51 bass loops, 22 synth loops, 38 Stripped Drum Loops (200 Drum Loops Total), 23 percussive loops and Ableton Live 9.7+ Drum Rack as well as Ableton Live 9.7+ Project File.

All loops and one shots are in 24 bit quality, neatly organized, key labeled with all loops sorted by tempo, ready to be dragged, dropped and enjoyed upon opening your DAW.

Download Contains:

• 38 Stripped Drum Loops (200 Total)
• 23 Percussive Loops
• 51 Bass Loops
• 22 Synth Loops
• 30 Fx
• 28 Atmo Loops
• 37 Kicks
• 35 Snares
• 33 Fills
• 54 Perc Hits
• 61 Hats


Download this file from UPLOAD.CD

Recent Searches