/ Registration
Attention: We have over 30000 releases in our DB. Daily Updates! Become a member and receive access to all downloads. Support us buy Premium account on Upload.cd All files uploaded to ONE file hosting: upload.cd

Porcupine Tree Anesthetize-Live-2010 DVD-IS0

Title: Porcupine Tree Anesthetize-Live-2010 DVD-IS0
Category: Learning
Size: 6.65 GB
Added: March 4, 2018, 9:15 pm
Anesthetize is the second live DVD by progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, released on 20 May 2010.
The Blu-ray edition was released on 15 June. It is filmed in high definition and taken from two concerts given by Porcupine Tree,
At Tilburg, Netherlands on 15 and 16 October, at the end of the Fear of a Blank Planet tour in 2008.
The film is directed and edited by Lasse Hoile and the audio track is mixed in stereo and 5.1 Surround by Steven Wilson.
Deluxe special edition of Anesthetize includes a 130-minute concert film on both standard definition DVD and high definition Blu-ray Disc.
Additionally, the package includes two audio CDs of the entire live film soundtrack, alongside a bonus track not featured in the film.
Limited to 4,000 copies with a grey cover and 1,000 copies with a red cover,
The special edition comes in a cloth bound hardback book featuring concert photography of the band taken over the last few years.
The retail editions of Anesthetize include Blu-ray and DVD versions.
As of November 2017, Anesthetize DVD was the #2 "TOP DVD/Videos of All-Time" in Prog Archives website.
The DVD was also decorated "DVD Release Of The Year" by Classic Rock magazine.

DVD/Blu-ray Disc

1. "Intro"
2. "Fear of a Blank Planet" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
3. "My Ashes" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
4. "Anesthetize" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
5. "Sentimental" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
6. "Way Out of Here" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
7. "Sleep Together" (from Fear of a Blank Planet)
8. "What Happens Now?" (from Nil Recurring)
9. "Normal" (from Nil Recurring)
10. "Dark Matter" (from Signify)
11. "Drown With Me" (b-side from In Absentia)
12. "Cheating the Polygraph" (from Nil Recurring)
13. "Half-Light" (b-side from Deadwing)
14. "Sever" (from Signify)
15. "Wedding Nails" (from In Absentia)
16. "Strip the Soul" / ".3" (from In Absentia)
17. "Sleep of No Dreaming" (from Signify)
18. "Halo" (from Deadwing)
19. "Outro"

• Steven Wilson – guitars, keyboards, lead vocals
• Richard Barbieri – keyboards
• Colin Edwin – bass
• Gavin Harrison – drums
• John Wesley – guitars, vocals

Burn, Mount, Play with VLC
Menu's Preserved
Download this file from UPLOAD.CD

Recent Searches