/ Registration
Attention: We have over 30000 releases in our DB. Daily Updates! Become a member and receive access to all downloads. Support us buy Premium account on Upload.cd All files uploaded to ONE file hosting: upload.cd


Title: Whitesnake.Guitar.Collection.Guitar.Recorded.Versions.PDF
Category: Learning
Size: 5.02 MB
Added: May 13, 2019, 11:17 pm
A dozen of the biggest hits from '80s metal band Whitesnake are transcribed here in standard notation and tab for guitar.

• Children of the Night
• Crying in the Rain
• Fool for Your Loving
• Give Me All Your Love
• Here I Go Again
• Is This Love
• Love Ain't No Stranger
• Sailing Ships
• Slide It In
• Slip of the Tongue
• Slow An' Easy
• Still of the Night.

Download this file from UPLOAD.CD

Recent Searches